Home >

Buy This Fracking Album
Buy This Fracking Album
Contribution: $40.00

Product Code: OC0950

The 24-track set, produced by Jason Samel, features a mix of original recordings, previously released tracks and live versions of older songs – all of which share the theme of environmental awareness. Standout tracks include a new song from Meshell Ndegeocello ("Never Still Water"), Raitt's 1994 track "Hell to Pay" and an unreleased live version of Woody Guthrie's "This Land Is Your Land" from the late Pete Seeger. Other featured artists include Marco Benevento and Dave Dreiwitz, Natalie Merchant and the Felice Brothers, Rusted Root, Anti Flag and Steve Earle.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »